Book Session

Once you book your slot, topic & Zoom details are revealed by email, (which may end up in your junk folder).

Upcoming Sessions

Are we better off without money? (01:00 BST | 20:00 EST))
Sold Out
Are we better off without money? (18:30 BST | 13:30 EST)
Sold Out

Previous Sessions & Topics

© 2020 Salon® Ltd. All rights reserved.